University of Iowa Men's Volleyball

Current Roster

Below is the roster for the 2014-2015 Iowa Men's Volleyball team.  I would like to thank everyone who tried out, and congratulations to everyone who made the team.

Again, thanks to everyone for coming out.  If anyone has any questions, feel free to contact us.

Mike Amato
Robert Appelbaum
Tom Blanchette
Derek Burke
Sean Connelly
Jordan Fine
Neal Hansman
Adam Hass
Grant Kelly
Jacob Lamb
John Portone
Jake Rickter
Kevin Romy
Mike Seibt
Max Spiglanin